Shoe “laced”

31 Aug

Recently Rihanna was seen wearing a pair of Mui Mui patent leather studded Oxfords that would make any shoe crazy women like myself look twice. I am a huge fan of Oxfords, so as we gear up for fall I am sure we will see more of them.

I try my hardest not to like Rihanna but with her impeccable taste (and by her I mean her stylist) in clothes and accessories how can I be a hater?  The shoe retails for $650 and is also available in nude.

http://www.barneys.com/Studded%20Oxford/500634235,default,pd.html

Leave a Reply

