Dream Cadence

18 Jun

A keep a quiet tongue about this because it seems like everyone in Atlanta is a “stylist” but I styled my first photo shoot here a few months ago. Two friends of mine have a company called DREAM CADENCE  so I was asked to pull some looks together for the shoot. I decided to go for a retro vibe using gingham in both looks for consistency. I used clothes and accessories from my own closet along with a friends. I also used new and vintage pieces. I love how the pictures turned out.These are a few of the proofs but they still look amazing thanks to the photographer Chris Marley

Leave a Reply

